2018 Easter Convention

General

2018 Easter Convention

Start Date

Wednesday, 28 March 2018

End Date

Friday, 30 March 2018

Amfshep Camp

Amfshep

Start Date

Sunday, 12 March 2017

Dinner Night Splash

General

Dinner Night Splash

Start Date

Friday, 17 February 2017

Month of Evangelism

Amfshep

Month of Evangelism

Start Date

Friday, 01 July 2016

End Date

Sunday, 31 July 2016

Prayer Summit

General

Prayer Summit

Start Date

Saturday, 13 August 2016

End Date

Saturday, 13 August 2016

Word of Wisdom Leadership Conference

General

Start Date

Sunday, 29 January 2017

Youth Camp

Youth Camp

Youth Camp

Start Date

Saturday, 03 September 2016

End Date

Saturday, 03 September 2016

Youth Camp

Youth Camp

Start Date

Sunday, 19 February 2017

Church Location

10 Featley Road
London SW9 7LJ
England - United Kingdom

Correspondence

17 St James Crescent
London SW9 7JB
England, UK

Connect With Us